Logo: Hanno Werk GmbH & Co. KG

Contact persons administration

Advice

Inquiry

Head Office
Barbara Werscheck, Susan Göpfert
Telephone +49 5102 7000 0
Fax +49 5102 7000 102
info@hanno.com

General Manager
Günter Krohn
Telephone +49 5102 7000 120
Fax +49 5102 931 99 50
krohn@hanno.com

Commercial Manager / authorised signatory
Thomas Konrad
Telephone +49 5102 7000 132
konrad@hanno.com

Head of Purchasing
Ingrid Heerling
Telephone +49 5102 7000 300
Fax +49 5102 931 99 52
heerling@hanno.com

Works Manager
Reinhard Vogelei
Telephone +49 5102 7000 500
vogelei@hanno.com

Quality Management
Dr. Frank Dröge
Telephone +49 5102 7000 530
droege@hanno.com

Head of Research and Development / authorised signatory
Dr. Andreas Hohlfeld
Telephone +49 5102 7000 412
hohlfeld@hanno.com

 

Head of Production Control and Logistics
Peter Assmann
Telephone +49 5102 7000-600
assmann@hanno.com