Logo: Hanno Werk GmbH & Co. KG

Contact persons industry

For HANNO products for industrial sound, heat and vibration insulation

Advice

Inquiry

Back office

Order Processing North
Tobias Winkel
Telephone +49 5102 7000 222
winkel@hanno.com

Order Processing West
Katarzyna Eckhardt
Telephone +49 5102 7000 224
eckhardt@hanno.com

Order Processing Baden Wuerttemberg
Markus Titze
Telephone +49 5102 7000 223
titze@hanno.com

Order Processing Bavaria
Deniz Sakir
Telephone +49 5102 7000 234
sakir@hanno.com

Head of Sales
Frank Bublitz
Telephone +49 5102 7000 220
bublitz@hanno.com

Sales force

North
Bernd Kardinal
Mobile +49 172 545 08 46
Telephone +49 5102 7000 225
Fax +49 5102 7000 102
kardinal@hanno.com

 

West
Stefan Mahmutovic
Nibelungenring 39
53424 Remagen
Mobile +49 162105 66 56
Telephone +49 2642 90 10 66
Fax +49 2642 90 10 67
mahmutovic@hanno.com

 

Southwest
Peter Burkhard
Mobile +49 172 765 99 71
Telephone +49 7032 890 35
Fax +49 7032 829 73
hardcastle@t-online.de

Southeast
Mehmet Coban
Oberes Griesfeld 41
83646 Bad Tölz
Mobile +49 172 545 0848
coban@hanno.com